The list of companies/ Individuals as our associates work for, are given below:-
Indore, Bhopal, Gwalior & Jabalpur, - Madhya Pradesh
1) Politician, Now Hon'ble Forest Minister of MP - Mr. Umang Singhar
2) M/s Paramount Group, Hyderabad, Bhopal, Indore - MP- www.paramountagritechnologies.com
3) M/s Bakers India pvt ltd. Indore, MP - www.bakersville.in
4) M/s Marvelous India Pvt Ltd. Indore, MP
5) M/s Nature agro care & research pvt. Ltd. - Indore, MP - www.narpl.in
6) M/s Shushil Corporation - Indore, MP - www.bioorganicfertilizer.com
7) M/s Growrich Agrotech India Pvt. Ltd. - Indore, MP -www.growrichagro.com
8) M/s Anki Group - Transportation and Packers & Movers - Indore, MP - www.ankigroup.com
9) M/s Sanrachana Creation - An Architect Firm, Indore, MP - www.sanrachnacreations.co.in
10) Rashtreey Ishaai Maha Sangh - Bhopal, MP
11) M/s Khajuraho Plastics- Mandideep, Bhopal, MP
12) M/S Ashtha Mahila Nagrik Sahkaari Bank, Maryadit Bhopal, MP
13) M/S Madhav Corporation- Madhav Infra Project Ltd, Bhopal, MP - www.madhavcorp.com
14) Institute of Hotel Management (IHM) of Bhopal, MP - www.ihmbhopal.ac.in
15) M/s Panchhiraj Petha and Food Industries, Gwalior, MP
16) M/s GTV Engineering Limited - www.gtv.co.in
17) M/s Artech Solonics Limited - www.aartechsolonics.com
18) M/s Draupadi Constructions -www.draupadiconstructions.co.in
19) M/s Bhoomi Builders - www.bhoomibuilders.com
20) M/s Cropisol Organics Pvt.Ltd - www.cropisol.com
21) M/s Shelter India Infra Real Estate Pvt. Ltd.-  www.shelterindiainfra.com
22) M/s Fusion Infra Estate Pvt. Ltd.- 
23) M/s G.R. Developers- 
24) Janadhar National Party- www.jnpindia.org

Mumbai, Maharashtra
1) M/s Vipul Chaudhary Production for Films, Mumbai - www.chaudharyproduction.com
2) M/s MadBoxx Media Studio, Mumbai, MH – www.chaistories.in, www.madboxxmediastudio.com
3) M/s Sakshi Transport, Mumbai, MH
4) M/s Amit Transport, Mumbai, MH
5) M/s Jewel metals pvt.ltd. Mumbai, MH
6) M/s Amuparm Transport Service, Mumbai, MH
7) M/s S.J. Logistics (India) Limited, Mumbai, MH, www.sjagroup.co.in
8) M/s S.J.A. Shipping Pvt. Limited, Mumbai, MH, www.sjagroup.co.in
9) M/s OPUS DEI Logistics (I) PVT. Ltd, Mumbai, MH, www.sjagroup.co.in
10) M/s Gulf ORIENT SHIPPING LLP Mumbai, MH, www.sjagroup.co.in
11) M/s Micro Logistics (I) PVt. Ltd, www.sjagroup.co.in
12) M/s S.J.L. Group (Singapore) PTE Ltd, Mumbai, MH, www.sjagroup.co.in
13) M/s First Flight Courier Private Limited, - www.firstflight.net

UK, UAE, Singapore, Malaysia,
1) Emme Films, UK, UAE, USA - www.emmefilms.com
2) M/s Gulf Orient Shipping Services L.L.C., Dubai, www.sjagroup.co.in
3) M/s S.J.A Shipping Services L.L.C., Dubai, www.sjagroup.co.in
Chennai, Tamilnadu
1) M/s Ad Bureau Advertising Pvt. Ltd., Chennai, Tamilnadu - www.adbureauindia.com, www.airporttrolley.in, www.trolleyboy.in
Contact Us
Mail Us
subhashsoni02@gmail.com